play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By nathan thompson on 04 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Gary is a top guy. I can't recommend his services enough. Very knowledgeable, very fair, you should buy your next car from him


  • 5

    By Jordan on 31 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, amazing car selection and a fast process


  • 5

    Excellent approach to a new customer, fair trade in price, definitely recom

    By Dave Armstrong on 13 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    By Kate Kelly on 13 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    no problems


  • 5

    By Colin Bannister on 24 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    a pleasure to deal with, no messing, agreed part exchange on the strength of a video, excellent communications, a fair deal for all

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 25/04/24

    Thanks Colin, it was a pleasure doing business with you. If you need anything please give me a shout. Cheers Gary.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly customer service, sales and aftercare from Gary, went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect for my daughter to drive away her first car. Quick and efficient Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By David Mills on 03 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Garry is honest and helpful and only buys quality vehicles


  • 5

    Thank you Gary!

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Gary at G.R.A, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From the moment I walked onto the lot, Gary was incredibly attentive, knowledgeable, and patient. His professionalism and sincerity made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend Gary to anyone in search of a new vehicle. Thanks to him, I drove off the lot in my dream car feeling confident and satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Gary!

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 31/03/24

    Thanks Alicia for the great review and thanks for your business. Hope you enjoy your new car. If you need anything in the future please give me a shout. Always happy to help. Thanks again Gary.


  • 5

    Superb service nothing too much trouble

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble thrilled with the vehicle


  • 5

    By Nicholas Butters on 17 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    The right car at the right price at the right time! Very helpful and friendly with not a hint of sakes pressure. The car is exactly as described and I’m very happy with it.


‹ Prev Next ›