play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By joe M on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy from start to finish. No pressure, great service. Exactly how buying a car should be.


  • 5

    Recommendation for GRA cars.

    By kieth L on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The second second hand sports car I've purchased from GRA cars. Nicely presented and no arguments over trade in. I would use again.


  • 5

    At ease and very friendly

    By ian C on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Made me feel comfortable. Not breathing down your neck. Answer every question I asked. Very happy with the deal and outcome l got


  • 5

    car ready ahead of schedule . Friendly service

    By patricia K on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free. Very accommodating with test drives. Test drove 3 cars on same day. No hard sell. Would recommend


  • 5

    Relaxed and easygoing atmosphere

    By colin A on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpfull service from gary. No pressure applied


  • 5

    Ten out of Ten, amazing customer service.

    By Claire H on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , no pressure to buy. Very informative and helpful. Couldn't fault the service from start to finish, very happy with our purchase. Will be recommending to anyone we know looking to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By rose L on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and sold in a very clean condition, the staff were a great help.


  • 5

    G.R.A cars

    By kevin N on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not have made thing easier. The least hassle I have ever had in buying a car . Nice clean well laid out showroom and Gary was as helpful as he could be.


  • 5

    Happy about my Honda

    By PETER T on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car and I needed it quick. GRA Cars had an excellent selection of well-maintained, low-mileage cars at really good prices. After a brief discussion on the phone about the car I was interested in, they stayed open late so I could get over and go for a test drive. I am now the proud owner of a 2007 Honda Jazz in mint condition with low miles, which looks and drives like it just came out of the show room. GRA Cars steered me right - Excellent service!


  • 5

    One well satisfied customer

    By kevin O on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A couple minor issues initially which were quickly rectified The car came with a years MOT and a warranty Transferred my private number plates and fixed them to new car Excellent and friendly service Will recommend