play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service

    By Hannah O on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service, took the stress and strain of buying a new car away. Made the whole process easy and understandable with good communication throughout the process. Very professional and satisfactory.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from this garage

    By Jamie S on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from this garage will defo be back to buy my next car wouldn't look anywhere else now


  • 5

    G.R.A Cars

    By Michelle D on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward friendly service, no sales pressure, happy to help me when my husband arrived after closing time to view the car. Very pleased with my vehicle. Minor problems I had been dealt with efficiently. After viewing several older cars in other small garages never feeling confident about what I might be buying this was the first time I felt reassured that I was buying something safe to drive.Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Exceptional car dealer, a pleasure to deal with:-)

    By ANDREW C on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Massive thanks to Gary for what was an allround faultless purchase. This was a first car for my daughter and Gary went to huge lengths to ensure it was the correct car for her. We looked at a number of vehicles he had in stock, all of which were prepared to a very high standard and decided on this CZC. Gary's knowledge of his stock and his guidance were invaluable and he has been a pleasure to deal with. His aftersales assisitance has also been outstanding - i needed a couple of bits of advice and he was immediately available, on the ball and truthful. After 30 years of buying vehicles this has been probably the most enjoyable and straightforward purchase I've made, if I could give him 10 stars he'd have them! I cannot recommend this dealership highly enough, thanks again Gary, Andrew


  • 5

    BMW CONVERTIBLE

    By Mark B on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the garage was so helpful and very friendly with everything question I would recommend this garage to anyone


  • 5

    Happy Buyer

    By Graham W on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A3 from G.R.A Cars and couldn't be happier with the car or the service from Gary, he is a pleasure to do business with. All his cars are in fantastic condition and he really takes pride in what he sells and his attention to detail is second to none. The car I bought looks stunning with excellent bodywork and interior and came with 2 keys, all manuals and paperwork, spare wheel and all tools, locking wheel nut and pin (which are often missing), fully refurbished alloy wheels, new front discs and pads, a fresh MOT and service and warranty and all for a good price. Gary is very approachable and easy to deal with, friendly, fair, honest and genuine all the way. I'm very happy I chose to pay him a visit and came away with the right car from the right seller. I will be recommending him to anyone looking to buy a car and he will be my first stop when I am looking to buy again in the future.


  • 5

    Recommended. Very helpful.

    By Elizabeth C on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. Couldn’t be more helpful.


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By Helen D on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great owner/manager with no hard sell approach which certainly worked as we bought the car! Garage had a good stock of quality cars. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service .

    By Stephen M on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly staff . No pressure sales talk , just good old customer service .

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 25/08/18

    Thanks Stephen. Tell your good lady I will post her cream tea special for 2 on Monday. Thanks again for your business.


  • 5

    Quick and good service

    By DANIEL H on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good garage to buy cars from really good car and really good service got everything done in 2 days