play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By john A on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, better than any other motor sales I have ever dealt with. Service and care was handled with excellence. Prices ver good. And a great part exchange deal. Try them if you are looking for a vehicle this is the place.


  • 5

    gra cars review

    By peter H on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good service, car was serviced and fully preped to a very high standard


  • 5

    Fantastic service at G. R. A. cars

    By Audrey R on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for the best deal on a small car. Looked at so many garages only to find this on my doorstep. Brilliant service, friendly and efficient. I was driving around in my new car the very next day.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 21/09/19

    Thanks Audrey. Enjoy your cream tea special. Great doing business with you. If you need anything in the future please give me a shout. Cheers Gary.


  • 5

    Good car, good experience.

    By PAUL B on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with used car, in good condition and runs well, I'd recommend this Dealer to anyone.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 25/09/19

    Hi Paul. Thanks for your great review but did you realise you gave me a 1 start rating which suggests I was very bad. I think you meant 5 stars which is really good. Thanks. Gary.


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By CONALL B on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and accommodating through the whole process. Totally upfront about all details regarding the car, payment, warranty etc and had the vehicle ready within 2 days when told we wanted to proceed with the sale. Brilliant experience and would recommend.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 14/09/19

    Thanks Conall, thanks for your business and the great review. Much appreciated. Gary.


  • 5

    Worst car I’ve ever bought

    By Ali H on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    For me it was the worst experience. I was sold a car, which was way over priced to begin with. But was assured the car was perfect. And I had nothing to worry about. And had warranty. So I trusted him. WHAT A MISTAKE. it’s the worst car I’ve ever bought , so much wrong with it. After sales service is also appalling. I will never buy off a salesman again.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 16/09/19

    Good morning Ali.The car you bought on the 8 of January 2019 which was 8 months ago was a 15 year old Saab for £1995. and the car was as perfect as it could be for the age and mileage, apart from a small issue shortly after you got the car which was rectified for you free of charge. On the 4/9/2019,Eight months after you purchased the car it failed the MOT on some minor wear and tear items, which i think is fair and reasonable. I will not tolerate the language you directed at the workshop staff and myself. Have a good day.Gary.


  • 5

    Great value, non-pushy, great car and service

    By kim W on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic value used car with full MOT and service. Not pushy in any way, very helpful and very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Relaxed experience.

    By mary H on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    GRA Cars were recommended to me, and after looking at the website over a period of time it was clear that the cars were carefully selected. After identifying a possible purchase on the website I went along. It turned out to be an open, helpful and relaxed experience. I was delighted with the car and the price. I would therefore recommend GRA to others.


  • 5

    very good.

    By bill M on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    found staff to be very helpful. and a good atmosphere. Will recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By teresa T on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, professional, approachable, all cars were well valeted, knowledgeable, will feel very confident if I need to go back about any problem that may occur knowing I would receive great customer care.