play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Completely stress free

    By Elly L on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very personalised and professional service. Every aspect of the sale was dealt with for me even the taxing of the car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By JOHN C on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car just as described , The seller was friendly and helpful, very pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    I don’t often buy a new car...

    By maria D on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw what I wanted on-line. The husband did the research, thank you google. The car in the flesh was even better than the photos, and with the genuinely incredibly low mileage how could I say no. I got a more than anticipated trade-in price for my car, and car mats thrown in to boot! Social distancing was observed...hand sanitiser was readily available, and the whole transaction went smoothly. I would thoroughly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    GRA Cars and buying a MX5

    By JOHN D on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a Mazda MX5. GRA made getting the right one at a fair price a simple and straightforward process.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By teresa W on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service , pleasant helpful & knowledgable about cars that are selling


  • 5

    A positive and pleasing experience

    By maureen K on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    After a detailed discussion about my needs and the car I was interested In I decided to proceed with the purchase. Everything was very professional and quick. I felt confident that I was making a good decision.


  • 5

    great garage and owner

    By DAVID F on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Garys a genuine person . Has some real affordable cars and will do any thing to help, would recommend this garage to anyone


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Janice G on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw a nice car at G.R.A Cars it was a good price with good milage Sales person was really helpful. .Very pleased!


  • 5

    Buying a used car from GRA Cars

    By eileen K on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gary was 1st class. I had a couple of minor problems and Gary sorted them immediately.


  • 5

    Thankyou G.R.A Cars

    By judith B on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Felt very comfortable, all questions answered, not pressurised in any way. Dealer was very friendly but also very professional with us. Would highly recommend anyone to use G.R.A Cars 100%