play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By emma S on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I received an excellent service at G.R.A Cars. Fab communication, quick sale and I'm so happy with my car. I would highly recommend. Thanks, Emma.


  • 5

    Excellent Quality Service

    By holly K on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was in really good condition and he had the paperwork organised and made everything quick and easy.


  • 5

    Extremely approachable, no hassle Service.

    By georgie L on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good honest reliable service and advice. Garry was very trustworthy and we felt very comfortable as there was no pressure what so ever to purchase. We have no hesitation in recommending Garry for future car purchases. I am extremely happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By mike T on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service even collected me from the station. This is the first Second hand car I have bought in 10 years and is my retirement present. I found the service was very helpful and clear regarding the car it’s history and what comes with the car. The car looks and runs well although very early to really judge but from my experience would have no hesitation recommending GRA Cars


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

    By emma T on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and professional as always! Always top quality service.


  • 5

    Mazda MX-5

    By susan J on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Gary to be very accommodating and personable. He answered all my questions and I didn't feel hurried or pressured in any way. I would recommend him.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By ian F on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth and conscientious service was provided.


  • 5

    Great purchase, thanks.

    By CLAIRE C on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for an Audi TT and saw one advertised at this garage. I went along and looked at the car. Gary the owner was very helpful and I felt under no pressure to buy. I was very happy with the car and bought it. Gary also helped me with my private reg transfer. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional

    By Angela R on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gary was brilliant, took me on test drive, very informative about car and his experience. No pressure in buying. Decided to buy car and Gary done all the paperwork, cleaned the car even though it rained afterwards xx. Great service, very Friendly, would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Exactly what you want from a 1st class car dealer

    By peter G on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you expect a pushy second hand cars salesman don't bother visiting GRA Cars! From our first contact with GRA CARS we were made to feel at ease and welcome to ask whatever we needed to know. The car we purchased was professionally prepared fully serviced and a minor fault that was discovered rectified without us having to ask for any of the work to be done. We were allowed all the time we needed for a test drive and to discuss our purchase privately. GRA CARS even telephoned us to ensure all had gone well on our 150 mile journey home with the offer of assistance if we need it to change a cherished plate. If your in the market for another car then do not look further than GRA CARS if they have the car you like . We recommend a visit to GRA CARS and experience a genuine Northern welcome and first class service. Thank you