play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful and highly recommended!

    By Terri DOUGLASS on 13 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and highly recommended!


  • 5

    G.R.C. Cars excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 03 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a low mileage mini convertible and found one at G.R.A. Cars. We found Gary was very helpful and the quality of his cars means they virtually sell themselves with no pressure from Gary. Excellent service and I would definitely consider visiting G.R.C. Cars when I am looking for my next car.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 07/08/23

    Thanks for the great review and thanks again for your business. It was lovely to meet you and Steve and i hope you received the handbook pack i sent down to you. Have fun in the sun with your convertible top down. Cheers Gary.


  • 5

    Brilliant Cutomer Service

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Responded to any queries promptly and offered lots of advice to my daughter purchasing her first car.


  • 5

    Great job 👏

    By Mark Tindale on 29 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Gary was really nice to deal with and the car was as described.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 30/07/23

    Thanks Mark. Hope the sun comes out for you to get the top down and have some fun.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Stacy Barley on 25 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience purchasing a car from Gary. He was very friendly, helpful and I can tell he cares a great deal about the cars he sells. He's very approachable, doesn't pressure you and he's very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 25/07/23

    Thanks again for your business Stacy, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Thanks for the lovely review as well. If you need anything in the future just give me a shout. Gary


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, answered all questions I had and was very plesant and patient while we looked at the car. Would definitely use again in the future, thankyou Gary👍🏻


  • 5

    1st Class Service From Start to Finish

    By leonard ward on 11 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service from Gary really went out of his way to make sure all my questions were answered and to make sure that my purchase was everything I was looking for and more. Even went as far as to Deliver my new vehicle and take away my old car in px at the same time. I just cannot fault this company in anyway I know it may be a little way away from most but take it from me if you are looking for a reliable vehicle and superior service give Gary a try I'm sure you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By mary steel on 08 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Gary was very helpful when i spoke to him on the phone.He came over as very honest trustworthy person. His knowledge of cars is impressive as he had 30 years of experience. I would deal with him again. Mary


  • 5

    Great service

    By patricia cooper on 07 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional approach, great customer service and fair prices


  • 5

    Simply the BEST Garage in North East !!!

    By Ricky Cheng on 30 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The car I brought from Gary is my First Car in the UK. For sure, like many other used car buyers, I started with choosing my ideal car then reviewed the comments of the garage. I read through about all of the 170 ###5-Star reviews of G.R.A., then I guess I have found the right person. Then I left text in asking Gary many questions. Gary not only answered all my questions in detail, he then rang me to explain every little particulars patiently which left me have an absolute peace of mind before I came to his friendly, beautiful and cozy garage with my friend and wife. His warmth welcome was not only at the entrance of the garage, but during the whole procedure in his office ............and all After-service Calls. He did 100% what he promised in the whole process, handled all documents, and refreshed the car before hand it over to me. After we tested drive the car, we found a little issue, he did extra mile in fixing another thing and delivered to me by himself. I am now using the beautiful and well serviced car (which was his wife car) everyday, runs smoothly with BIG confidence because the fantastic quality of it. AND I have received all the documents Gary applied for me from DVLA shortly after the purchase. Gary is not one of the best in North East, BEST OF THE BEST though. Honest, friendly and reliable. A 100% True Family-run business (Gary and his wife are the only Sales Persons of the garage) with Extremely Rare Honest Service provided. I highly recommend G.R.A. to everyone who is looking for the BEST value for money used car. Gary is absolutely the one you can count on. Thank you Gary and your lovely wife. I love the car, I love your garage.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 30/04/23

    Thanks Ricky it was a pleasure doing business with you and your wife. thanks for the great review. keep in touch if you need anything. Cheers Gary.