play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Plenty of choice

    By Jane A on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a Mazda MX5 and were spoilt for choice. With Gary’s help we have come away with a car we love. The sun is out and the roof is down.


  • 5

    Mazda MX-5

    By Tom S on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was good at his job very helpful I went away with the car I wanted so the whole experience was first class


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda Fabia

    By Jack E on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant welcome, the procedure to purchase the vehicle was well explained, the showroom was immaculate, the salesman very pleasant and helpful.The vehicle was ready on time.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Moira C on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car for my mother from this garage. I spoke with them on the phone as I had to travel several hundred miles. They arranged a pick up for me from the train station and prepped the car for it's journey home. The journey was faultless, as was the car! THEY followed up with a call the same night, to check how everything went. Fantastic customer service. If only all my 'buying used car' experiences had been this good! I will certainly get in touch for my next car. Can't rate highly enough.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 06/06/18

    Thanks Ryan. Give me a shout if you need anymore cars up there. It was a pleasure to do business with you. Gary.


  • 5

    Superior Service

    By Emma T on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superior service as always at GRA cars. Fast, efficient, friendly and helpful. A very trustworthy trader.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 06/06/18

    Thanks Emma. Enjoy your cream tea special. Thanks Gary.


  • 5

    First time buyer...

    By Mark B on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy. Extremely helpful and does everything for you!


  • 5

    very good

    By Ben C on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    they where very polite and very easy to talk to which created a excellent experience. he was very helpful with out been pushy


  • 5

    Bought an MX5

    By Jef D on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited GRA cars on the information they had 4 MX 5's in stock. When I got there they had 10. The 5 cars inside the showroom were cleaned and polished almost as new. Saw a car I liked and agreed a trade in price with Gary. I said I'd come back the next day to take the car for a test drive. (Give them time to shift the cars on the forecourt and get the car out of the back of the showroom) and give me time to shift my money at the bank ready for payment. The test drive was a formality. Beautiful sunny day. The deal was done. Having some shenanigans with the DVLA trying to get my No. Plate shifted over but should be sorted this week. Impressed with the presentation of the cars on show inside. The cars outside waiting to be brought inside and no doubt prepped and polished when there is room.


  • 5

    mx5 purchase from GRA Cars

    By CALLUM M on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Stirling to Newcastle by train and Gary arranged to meet me at the station. Super quick easy car buy - the car was exactly as advertised. Great condition mx5 and a great drive back north. Totally positive for GRA Cars. Champion.


  • 5

    Pleasurable Transaction

    By Rob S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Porsche Cayman from the owner of the garage, it was a pleasurable, honest and no pressure experience. I would definitely reccomend this garage to anyone.