play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sandy Douglas on 10 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Gary was very helpful and made the entire process of buying a car very simple and straightforward. The car was prepared to the highest standard and even the engine had been cleaned and was sparkling. The car had been MOT'd and serviced and the sale was backed up by an independent guarantee arranged through Autoguard, giving that extra peace of mind and I would have no hesitation in recommending G.R.A. cars, as the service was first class.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 11/03/24

    Thanks Sandy for the great review and thanks again for your business. Hope the sun comes out soon so you can get your soft top open. Cheers Gary.


  • 5

    Buying a car here made easy

    By Anonymous on 04 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Gary was spot on, really friendly and gave good advice on the car + insurance etc for a new young driver. Overall excellent service

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 06/03/24

    Thanks Mark. Hope your son enjoys the car and good luck when he does his driving test. Cheers Gary.


  • 5

    An excellent buying experience with a professional and friendly service.

    By Joe Edwards on 22 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    My recent experience buying a used Mazda from G.R.A cars was excellent from start to end. Gary was friendly and helpful over the phone and despite it being the weekend, arranged an viewing appointment & test drive within 40 minutes of me calling. On arrival at the garage the car was ready and Gary was knowledgeable about its history and was able to answer all of the questions I had. I could tell that Gary had personally paid care and attention in preparing the car for sale. Gary provided a full MOT, service, 6 month warranty with extensive coverage and clarity of how to claim this if needed, and half a tank of petrol. The car was ready for me to drive away within 48 hours of my initial visit with all of the paperwork and road tax already paid. Even for those travelling from further afield, I would consider a visit to G.R.A cars to be worthwhile anyone considering buying a second hand vehicle.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 23/02/24

    Hi Joe. It was great to meet you and your dad, thanks for your business and the fabulous review. I will speak to my guy about your mirror and let you know. Have fun in your new Mazda and if you need anything you know where i am. Thanks again Gary.


  • 5

    By Paul Kelly on 18 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy Couldn't do enough to help even let me view out of hours Very easy to deal with mot and service all done before collecting vehicle

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 19/02/24

    Thanks Paul for the great review and thanks for your business. Great to meet you and if you need anything in the future please give me a shout. Cheers Gary.


  • 5

    Friendly and hassle free

    By George Ford on 13 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and hassle free experience. Very pleased with the car and would reccomend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no hard sell, reasonably priced car. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from Gary again in the future. Pain free car purchase!


  • 5

    By Peter Pickersgill on 20 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    could not fault and very happy with my purchase . every thing went smoothly . happy to recommend .


  • 5

    By Kevin Peel on 03 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealer

    By Anonymous on 21 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Car was presented beautifully , no pressure to buy from Gary, lovely car. Definitely recommend and would definitely buy again


  • 5

    Quick, easy and reliable

    By Rachel on 27 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with GRA Cars. The process was quick and easy. On arrival to collect car, MOT and service done, road tax paid and all paperwork carefully set out. All information given without asking. Would recommend.