play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Lee Lewis on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Went out of their way to accommodate my viewing and collection of the car. After purchase i got vehicle checked by independent garage, everything spot on.


  • 5

    By alan charlton on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary was a pleasure to deal with. Will use again in future


  • 5

    Top notch car sales

    By tony waldock on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Gary could not have been more helpful. The car is spot on, and he was more than fair with the part exchange price. Hand over was smooth and professional. All in all a great experience.


  • 5

    Superb customer service, and a pleasure to deal with.

    By alan morrison on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    As I live over 200 miles away I purchased the Mini remotely, I telephoned GRA Cars and Gary described the car to me, detailed the service history and what preparation work would be carried out before collection if I purchased it. I agreed to buy the car and arrange for it to be collected by a transport company. Gary did everything that he said he would do, the Mini was serviced and MOTed before collection, he kept me fully informed of the work progress and liaised with the transport company regarding collection. After the car had been uplifted Gary phoned me to let me know it had left him. When the transport company delivered the Mini to me I was delighted to find that it was exactly as Gary had described. The whole purchase process was excellent, and I would have no hesitation in buying from Gary/GRA Cars again.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 04/06/21

    Thanks Alan ,lovely review and i,m pleased your happy with the Mini. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks again. Gary.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By estelle weipers on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the excellent service I received when dealing with G.R.A. Cars. Gary was incredibly helpful, professional and efficient. I’ve never had such a good experience when buying a car. He had all the tax sorted out when I came to pick up the vehicle and had even half filled the tank to enable me to drive home without having to stop to refuel. I would highly recommend G.R.A Cars and I’ll certainly use them again when I need a new car.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 23/05/21

    Thanks for the great review Estelle and thanks for your business. It was a pleasure dealing with you. See you when you want an upgrade. Cheers Gary.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and experience. Highly recommend.

    By anthony logiudice on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying my new car from G.R.A. Gary was very friendly, helpful and relaxed. Brilliant service. 10/10


  • 5

    By BRIAN HERBERT on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had a very open discussion related to the vehicles age and service history. All our questions were answered in a way that instilled confidence for us as buyers. We received a full demonstration of the vehicles main features.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By christine lord on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. Gary was friendly, honest and very professional. Transaction and handover were seamless.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Gary at GRA. No hard sell and very helpful. Delighted with the car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and efficient service!

    By Melanie on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary gave us honest and helpful advice, there was no pressure to buy and gave us more than enough time to thoroughly test drive and check out the car. The sale went through without any problems and signed over with all the paper work in order. I love driving my new Mini and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.