play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    exellent dealer service.

    By douglas lee on 22 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car I have bought from Gary at G R A Cars. This is a small family run business that has been selling cars for over 30 years. No hard sales tactics and presentation of the cars is perfect. Gary prepares all the paperwork including finance, warranty and road tax. Will definatley be back for another car.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 23/02/23

    Thanks Doug for your business and thanks for the great review. Enjoy your new Mazda and hope to see you again in the future. If you need anything in the mean time please give me a shout. Thanks again . Gary.


  • 5

    Great garage would buy another car there

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very helpful and no in your face sales pressure would recommend to anyone looking to buy a second hand car to pay them a visit


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Simon Lant on 25 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge of the car and friendly service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rob Morton on 17 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Did everything he said he wou;d and the car was exactly as described


  • 5

    By BARRIE WILLIAMS on 06 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very warm and genuine, believes in his business.


  • 5

    Great service and very helpful

    By Anonymous on 26 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ian Lawson on 08 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest dealer. Straight forward. Great car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By gabby johnson on 12 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and really friendly service from Gary. Part exchanged my car for a beautiful Mini Roadster and the whole process was so smooth. Would definitely recommend :)


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer.

    By lee hardy on 20 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, I would recommend G.R.A Cars in a heartbeat. Gary was amazing, incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He has a great choice of cars too, I could have bought any one of three from him. I will definitely buy from him again.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 21/07/22

    Thanks Lee for the great review. It was lovely doing business with you both. Have fun in your convertible. Gary.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By madelene on 01 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great garage to deal with from chosing my car to collecting it. Have no hesitation in recommending Gary he really goes out of his way to help. No pushy salesman just a good around honest guy who has a wealth of knowledge in the motor trade

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 02/07/22

    Thanks for the great review Madeline and thanks for the business. If you or Walter need anything in the future please don,t hesitate to give me a shout. Cheers Gary.