play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By Davd Murray on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Gary is a really nice guy and great to deal with. Car was motd and prepared really quickly, ready for me to pick up.Highly recommended!!

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 11/02/22

    Thanks for the business again David and cheers for the great review. It was great to see you and hope to see you in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes. I. Would. I have. A. Lovely. Car. Very. Good. Service. An. Very. Helpful towards. Me. Getting. A. Car.


  • 5

    MINI - 2nd car from GRA Cars

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The owner Gary is a very straightforward guy. A test drive in the MINI by myself happened immediately- no pressure. I decided to buy the MINI., His arrangements were spot on and he kept me informed of the progress throughout. He even put a new MOT (no advisories) on the car,touched in some stone chips,and had a brake issue fixed at the same time.The car price was fair with a service record and a 6 month warranty. No dramas.This is the second car I have bought from GRA Cars and would recommend them to others looking for a decent car at a fair price.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 31/01/22

    Thanks for the great review and thanks again for your business, it was nice to see you again. Hope we get a good summer so you can get your convertible roof down.


  • 5

    Great little garage

    By Johann Cavanagh on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top class service, would recommend to anyone wanting a nearly new vehicle. Bought 2 cars now from Gary ,very impressed, well done Gary

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 18/01/22

    Thanks Johann for the review and thanks for the business. Great to see you and Ronnie again. Give me a shout if you need anything .


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jim Murray on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great Personal service from Gary. The car we bought was extremely well presented and it was a pleasure to do business with him

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 17/01/22

    Thanks Jim, it was a pleasure to deal with you and Caroline. I hope we get a good Summer for you to have fun in your convertible and don,t forget if you ever want to sell it in the future give me first refusal . Gary.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Milav Mankoo-Gandhi on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely go back to Gary if I needed to buy another used car. He was very helpful, genuine & trustworthy. He also responded to emails & text messages very promptly which I really appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By nigel brannon on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was brought to my home to view, the deal was great and the dealer was excellent. I would have no hesitation buying from this dealer in future.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Lisa Onions on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Condition of cars are excellent and Gary was a genuine guy! Very honest approach and even text me to make sure we arrived home with our purchase safely. Would definitely recommend 👍🏻


  • 5

    A perfect experience in car purchasing. I recommend GRA Cars unreservedly.

    By Chris Dodsworth on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary is a very genuine and straightforward dealer who delivers what he has promised. Not only was I impressed by the car that I have bought from him, but his whole stock was also beautifully presented. There was no sales pressure and Gary answered all my questions with knowledge and professionalism and went to great lengths with the documentation explaining everything in a clear and precise manner. He acquired a second remote key overnight from Lloyd Mini and he even went to the trouble of phoning me after the car had been given it’s MOT, confirming that the only requirement had been a new pair of windscreen wipers. My car was viewed in a dry building as well as outside. When collected, the car was again in a dry building and presented really well. I would have no hesitation in recommending GRA Cars to anybody looking for a good car in the price range that Gary targets. I have dealt with many dealers over the last 52 years and can say that Gary is one of the best I have had the pleasure in experiencing. 10 out of 10.


  • 5

    By K Hopper on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good quality cars and very friendly service offered by Gary. Would definitely use GRA cars again