play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Christopher H on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, cannot recommend highly enough. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Alison G on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional very knowledgeable and friendly . This is the 2nd car we have bought from Gary very smooth transaction.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 07/04/21

    Thanks Allison. It was nice to see you and Kevin again and it was a pleasure doing business with you both. Hopefully next time the restrictions will not be with us. Thanks again Gary.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Zoe W on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had some problems with the car which were resolved without question. Great service

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 07/04/21

    Hi Zoe . Hopefully the car will be sorted for you now. Thanks for the business and say hi to David for me . Cheers Gary.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ronnie C on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good from start to finish. Very comfortable, in these very horrible times ,car is absolutely spot on ,get what they sat on the tin! Will definitely use again as I'm well impressed. Gary thank you

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 29/03/21

    Thanks for the review and thanks again for your business. If you or Johann need anything in the future just give me a shout. Cheers Gary.


  • 5

    Great Sales and Aftersales Service

    By David T on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought an MX5 recently no pressure sales tactics here plenty of time to look around and ask any questions. Put a deposit down with no hassle and the car was prepared and ready to collect the following week. Within a week of ownership we had an electrical fault (that I think I had caused accidentally) so I rang the owner for advice and he was very supportive. Main issue being the roof was in the down position and I couldn’t get it back up and have no where inside to store it until I could get it looked at! GRA Cars kindly stored the vehicle on my behalf at no expense and even got the issue fixed for me ready to drive away again the following day! Thanks again and we look forward to dealing with GRA Cars again in future.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 29/03/21

    Thank you for the great review and thanks to you and your dad Chris for the business. Don,t forget when you want to change or sell the beautiful little Mx5 to give me first chance to buy it from you. Cheers Gary.


  • 5

    Excellent, reliable friendly service. A***

    By Vicky B on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I couldn't be happier with the car buying process. The communication has been spot on, the delivery on time from Tyne and Wear to Ipswich which is pretty impressive! This is the first time i have bought a car online and despite my nervousness, it seems I had nothing to worry about. My new MX-5 is lovely and I can't wait for sunny days and the end of lockdown so that I can fully enjoy it! I fully recommend GRA Cars

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 25/03/21

    Thanks for that great review and it was a pleasure doing business with you. If you need anything in the future don’t hesitate to give me a call. Thanks Gary.


  • 5

    10/10 recommend

    By Kate M on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely love my car. It’s in perfect condition, only 35,000 miles on the clock and it’s a 2010 reg. I bought a little Toyota Aygo and it came with a full years MOT, a years road tax and 6 months warranty. It drives fantastically, the bodywork is in mint condition and it came with full service history. The man who sold me the car was fantastic and extremely helpful. If you want a reliable car without paying a fortune buy from this garage!

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 22/03/21

    Hi Kate. Thanks for great review and thanks for your business. Have fun in your beautiful little Aygo .


  • 5

    Painless.

    By Mark A on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very knowledgeable no pressure!


  • 5

    Excellently prepared car (Freelander)

    By Hadrian M on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car during Covid 19 restrictions, from GRA cars. The Land Rover was immaculately prepared & I had a test drive alone, due to C19. The purchase transaction & handover was pre booked and painless. Would certainly do business with GRA again.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Charlotte A on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from the very beginning. Very easy to deal with. Would highly recommend