play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By steve S on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very knowledgeable staff and the car was superbly presented when I picked it up


  • 5

    So far so good

    By carl W on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was a cash buyer ! The standard of the car appeared to be so superior to other cars in the price range at other garages... The proprietor appears to be genuine and straight forward, no hard sell or pressure to buy.. Up to now I can’t fault my purchase and absolutely love my Audi TT


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By tony F on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from first call to collection of my wife's new car. Highly recommended no hassle great old fashioned quality service. Thanks GRA

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 26/09/20

    Thanks Tony. Great to deal with you and your wife. Don’t forget to give me a shout when you get your spare key done and I will send you some money. Cheers Gary.


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiat 500 convertible.

    By Pauline G on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, very friendly service. I fell in love with the car when seen online, made appointment to view it and test drive, and the car was mine the following day. No hassle whatsoever. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good service 👍

    By Joan D on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gary was very helpful .no hassle not pushy good to do business with recommend


  • 5

    Great little find

    By julie G on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    GRA were great... knowledgable about both the make and model of my purchase but also about its individually history . A friendly no nonsense approach which made me feel I was getting what I paid for ...I would not hesitate to recommend him


  • 5

    09 plate smart car

    By robert W on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The garage was very helpful with all aspects of the vehicle which we travelled up from Huddersfield to collect


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By clare H on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward process for test drive and purchase of car.


  • 5

    Nice car, easy to deal with.

    By david M on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good to deal with, no pressure and happy with the deal on my part exchange.


  • 5

    Good garage

    By phillip K on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I rang about a car and two hours later I owned it, seamless transaction and fair part ex price.