play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By BURNADETTE N on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with this dealer. I was kept up to date about the vehicle, and all the paperwork was done quickly and efficiently.


  • 5

    Great car sales , no fuss , no pressure

    By CAROLYN R on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very helpful and new a lot about his cars . The cars were well presented and so was the showroom. There was no pressure to buy . He allowed us to drive the car. He sorted the MOT on the car we bought and he sorted the brake pads and tyre that needed replacing without any fuss . We would recommend this garage as you can trust This garage to sell you a great car. We visited many garages looking for cars and this one is one the best . We love our Mazda . Thankyou


  • 5

    a very happy customer

    By eric C on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    the mini cooper I bought, was in excellent condition, with a full service history , great body work,as described in the advert, the sale went really good with no sales patter, I had no hesitation on buying it. it was mot,d and serviced on delivery, there are some really great cars at g.r.a I am one very happy customer and advice anyone looking for a genuine good car to go visit, you will not come away dissapointed


  • 5

    Friendly, patient and knowledgeable

    By MICHELLE C on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was a seamless experience throughout. thank you


  • 5

    No wheeler dealer mentality here - just honesty.

    By elenour B on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, approachable and honest. Have no reservations about recommending this company. Secured the car at a very attractive price - under mileage, immaculately presented and with clear information regarding service history.


  • 5

    5* experience!

    By gavin L on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the tenth car we have bought from Gary at GRA Cars and his cars are always immaculately presented! There is no hard sell with Gary because his is not a salesman he is the owner of the business. GRA Cars offers all of the usual facilities, including excellent finance rates and comprehensive warranties.Gary and his team have looked after my family and I for many years and we will definitely be back for another excellent car in the future! Thanks very much!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David W on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant knowledgeable service. Bang on time. Excellent


  • 5

    Not pushie or over powering to sell a vehicle

    By JOHN R on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful with the vehicle i was enquiring about which i eventually purchased


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jason B on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Great cars. Open and honest.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Dave C on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was well presented, I was given the opportunity to look at it without any pressure, and allowed to take my time on a test drive. All points raised during the sales discussion were delivered before I took the car. They made every effort to complete both promptly and efficiently.