play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ryan P on 05 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a mini from Gary, it's absolutely mint. I needed it quick, and Gary made every effort to have it ready. Outstanding service and a great place to get a car

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 06/03/24

    Thanks Ryan for the great review and thanks for your business. It was lovely to meet you and if you need anything in the future just give me a shout. Thanks again Gary.


  • 5

    Purchase with complete confidence

    By Peter C on 18 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience in purchasing a sought after vehicle. Purchased over the internet and ive ended up with great car. Sometimes things go wrong its life but rest assured in the unlikely event anything does go wrong Gary will rectify it in a stress free way. 10 out of 10 , purchase with confidence at GRA as i will be doing in future (when i decide a change of vehicle) and if the car i want is in stock. Thanks Gary...Pete

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 19/02/23

    Thanks for the business and thanks for the great review. If you need anything just give me a shout. Hope to see you again in the future. Gary.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Claire L on 04 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service received from Gary. He was a really, nice, helpful guy. The car/paperwork was all sorted very quickly and the car all ready to go when we wanted. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A good dealer and a good deal! (At last!)

    By Jon D on 16 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a car for grandson for his Christmas present and after examining all the various models and then the insurance quotes for a L driver I settled on the Citroen C1. Again I started another search for a vehicle not only in my price range but also I wanted to see a dealer’s reputation. I was more than horrified to learn that many of them offering this model for sale had rather dubious references. Eventually I found GRA cars. The Owner, Gary, had the model I was after at the price I was prepared to pay. As a retired Army Vehicle engineer I knew exactly what I wanted and also the faults to which this particular model was prone. The car was exactly as the adverts publicised and to add to the pleasant experience the engine compartment had been spotlessly cleaned. In addition, Gary was keen for me to test drive the vehicle. (Some sellers were not so keen!) A purchase was made. We have had the Citroen C1 for over a month now and absolutely no problems at all. When I am seeking a car for another grandson, Garys Dealership will be the first I will visit.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 06/01/22

    Thanks Jon that,s a lovely review and it was a pleasure doing business with you and your grandson.


  • 5

    amazing car sales

    By eric c on 24 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    bought an o7 mini cooper from here 2 yrs ago still running amazingly no faults it drives like new still looking new also failed only one mot in all its life (light adjustment) il buy from here again when i need too, highly recommended


  • 5

    Nissan note

    By Martin Y on 22 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and honest guy. And well presented car for my dad which he’s over the moon with. I would definitely recommend anyone to Gary that’s after a car


  • 5

    Would give 10 stars if I could

    By Michael S on 02 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The total experience from start to finish to an absolute plesure. I couldn't recommend a better dealership in the area. The cars are well looked after you can tell a mile off as you walk into the place. You know your going to be happy driving away with your car. On a serious I couldn't felt more at ease with my purchase. Any questions / queries was explained well with no pressure from the dealship side which is massive in terms of making you feel at ease. I just feel like the main seller was genuinely all around nice man. Trust me, checking out this garage you won't be disappointed. Buying or looking.


  • 5

    BMW Z4 2006

    By Nigel R on 03 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car from here. Was very impressed with the service from Gary, and the car is great as well.


  • 5

    Great Car Purchasing experience

    By Andy H on 25 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted to purchase a really good high spec Mazda MX5 MK2 to provide cover for my MX5 MK4 and found a really sound and great example from GRA cars, The car a MK2 Icon is a little gem! I highly recommend Gary if you are in the market for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Graham S on 01 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Gary. You made it all so easy for us to part ex our car and buy another from you. Would highly recommend you to anyone thinking of buying from you.