play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Micra marvellous

    By Sandra Dixon on 26 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Car ready when we wanted, fair price given on our trade in. Excellently presented little car. Thank you


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful, and a pleasure to deal with,

    By Gordon Wilson on 31 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    The car we wanted at a good price, great customer service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Love my new Honda CRV supplied by Gary at GRA Cars. No pressure at all to buy, and really simple purchase - all of the paperwork was taken care of by Gary so it was a quick and straightforward transaction. The car is exactly what I wanted and more (ultra low mileage, FSH) plus a 6 month warranty. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend GRA Cars.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 28/10/23

    Thanks . Hope you are enjoying your new car and thanks for the great review. If you need anything in the future just give me a call. Cheers Gary.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with my vehicle.

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    First rate service and easy to deal with, highly recommended, no problems at all, thank you.


  • 5

    By Diane Pringle on 21 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Gary was an absolute pleasure to deal with and I am very happy with my purchase. There was no pressure to buy and all questions were answered in an open and honest manner. I would recommend GRA Cars if you are looking for your next car.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 21/09/23

    Thanks Diane for your business and thanks for the great review. Enjoy your beautiful CRV and hope to see you again in the future. Cheers Gary


  • 5

    By Shaun Wilson on 07 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    First class service, would buy from him again.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 09/09/23

    Thanks Shaun great dealing with you and thanks for the review. I see you did manage to get the star system the right way round. Thanks again. Cheers Gary.


  • 5

    Excellent transaction

    By Ann Shaw/Nigel Dewy on 07 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT service throughout the transaction. All necessary paperwork done by Gary. Beautiful clean car. Traditional car sales.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 09/09/23

    Thanks again Ann for the business and thanks for the great review. It was great to deal with you and Nigel. Can you ask Nigel when he comes over to get his private plate transferred if he has any service history or paperwork for the C class, because i cannot find anything in the car and he said he got the car regularly serviced. Cheers Gary


  • 5

    absolutely the best car buying experience in almost 50years of buying cars.

    By John Caffrey on 28 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    The car was prepared to the highest standard, everything done and prepared including all paperwork in advance. so smooth and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    By Ian King on 21 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Interesting selection of cars, the mini I bought has super low miles. Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Proper old fashioned service

    By Jacky Brown on 19 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish .no pressure selling ,friendly and helpful ,Gary went above and beyond. Proper old fashioned service ,kind and courtesy. Can't recommend highly enough 5 *

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 20/08/23

    Thanks Jacky for the business and your great review, its much appreciated. I ordered the sun to come out today so you and Dave can go out for a run with your soft top down. Thanks again Gary