play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Victoria Cox on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from this car dealer. It was our first time purchasing from a small independent garage and it did not disappoint. Gary went out of his way to help us make our new purchase. This is a well established and professionally managed car dealer with a good selection of stock, including some lovely convertibles. Would 100% recommend and I’m sure we will be back again in the future. Thanks Gary, we love the Mini!

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 25/05/22

    Thanks for the great review, it was a pleasure doing business with you and Mark. If you need anything in the future please give me a shout. Gary.


  • 5

    G.R.A Cars a Great local small business

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Polite and efficient. Agreed to my request to process the purchase by a date and time, everything was done and ready on day of collection, did not have to check and the vehicle is in the condition as advertised.


  • 5

    Excellent service and sales from a family run business

    By DEREK NICHOLSON on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Gary was very down to earth and left us to quietly look at the vehicle, the opposite of the pushy sales staff you can get elsewhere. This is the benefit of a 30 year family run business. He was knowledgable and provided all info we requested and allowed a test drive without any bother. The whole sale was clear and swift and we had every confidence in getting a car without problems and assured of any after sales care. The car was ready in 48hrs as requested. Gary also provided really helpful advice over an insurance right off which was invaluable. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone looking for a quality 2nd hand vehicle

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 28/03/22

    Thanks Derek for the great review and thanks again for your business.. If you need anything in the future just give me a call. Cheers Gary.


  • 5

    Top Service

    By NORMAN KIMBER on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Gary


  • 5

    By stephen hyde on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    really good service all round.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By tony robinson on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward to do business with, price agreed on the phone,no discount! But did service the car and put 12 months mot on it for me,the car was just as described and he had it all ready for me when i picked it up,including putting some diesel in for my trip home,very happy so far,only had the car 2 days,so hopefully I'll have no issues,


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By owen douglas on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient service. Very friendly. Brought my son here for a car and he is delighted with it. Car in excellent condition. Would happily buy from here again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service start to finish .drove from teesside Thursday night collect the car Friday night . No problem with taking the car for a test drive . Gary even put fuel in for me . Would tell anyone to use g r a car . Thank


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy as you get. Cracking customer service. Old school gent. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having dealt with this company before I ask Gary to find a specific car to suit what I needed. He had two options picked out for me to choose from. Great customer service would recommend to a friend.