play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth and easy purchase

    By Margaret H on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchase of car was a pleasant experience. No pressure when viewing. Trade in value for my old car was as expected and all paperwork sorted and car taxed by the seller. Painless experience


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By peter Y on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very simple buying process, the only difficulty for me was choosing which one of their great choice of MX5’s to go for. This is a one man band and the owner is a very knowledgable guy, especially with regard to Mazda’s MX5. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic! Perfect MX5

    By david F on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really honest. Couldn’t be happier with the car and the buying experience! Even helped us with taxing the car before we took it away. Fantastic!

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 07/12/20

    Hi David. Thanks for the great review and thanks again for your business. Happy motoring. Gary.


  • 5

    Highly recommended used car garage

    By William P on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    GRA cars are excellent. The owner is east to work with and very straight forward. Accurate description of the car. Sensible part exchange value. I will definitely recommend him to our friends and family even though his garage is 200 miles from where we live. It shows that good service is unbeatable.


  • 5

    Most friendly local service

    By Karen S on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure service! I. I couldn’t have asked for a more honest and friendly service. Nothing was a problem and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Helen H on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, extremely helpful and knowledgeable guy, felt entirely comfortable with all negotiations and im chuffed to bits with my car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Brian L on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gary was brilliant no frills just great genuine honesty, a great car presented to the highest standard and very reasonably priced too. I would highly recommend him.


  • 5

    Buying a Mazda MX5

    By carl C on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good car buying experience with personal and friendly service from Gary the owner, effortless and enjoyable.


  • 5

    Honest trader

    By john S on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the service from GRA Cars. The trader was straightforward, personable and honest and even delivered the car to the door.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By kevin G on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mazda Mx 5 Bought a second hand car from GRA clear advertising,excellent communication and service, the whole experience from viewing to purchase was very professional.