play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely car!

    By Anna Granger on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful car, immaculate! Gary was very good, everything explained and easy to contact. This guy knows his stuff, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top quality products and service

    By Allison Guy on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quality cars fast efficient and friendly service. 3rd car purchased from Gary would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Stressless Transaction

    By Ruth Burry on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with my experience of buying a car from GRA Cars. The service was prompt, polite, professional. I received advice in a friendly and courteous manner. I was kept up to date by email and text of the purchasing procedure, and the service and MOT which were included. The entire experience of buying my car from GRA was far easier and and more enjoyable than I have had from other dealers before.


  • 5

    By Stephen Hepburn on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got a great car and had great customer service


  • 5

    So helpful!

    By Anonymous on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary was absolutely awesome with helping me buy my first car! He was so informative and didn't rush me at all. I love my little car and really enjoying driving. I will reccomend him to everyone wanting to buy a car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with what appears to be quite a special car, very low mileage and seemingly well looked after Mazda MX5. Gary is very knowledgeable and made the transaction totally painless….and got every penny of the asking price. Lol


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Kevin Flynn on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience from Gary at GRA Cars. He was friendly, open and honest, gave me a good deal on my trade in and discounted my new car. I had a few issues within days of buying which weren't covered under the warranty, so, after a brief discussion, Gary offered me a cash sum towards the repair costs. I would certainly recommend GRA cars for a high quality used car at a great price.

    Reply from G.R.A Cars on 02/09/21

    Hi Kevin. Thanks for the great review and thank you for your business. I have nearly got your old TT ready for sale, she is going to look perfect. I have had all the upgrades done that we discussed, wheels, paint, hood and a few more. I will try to send you a couple of pictures over at the weekend. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to give me a shout. Cheers Gary.


  • 5

    By MICHAEL WELSH on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    They don't need me to tell them what they do well and I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Anonymous on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    It’s not often that you find a person like Gary to deal with. It has restored my faith that there are still decent people out there !


  • 5

    Perfect 👍🏼

    By Nigel Cressy on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary was absolutely fantastic with the whole process of purchasing the car, sorted everything out for us. Great guy, great service and great products. Will be visiting again.