play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G.R.A Cars

At G.R.A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G.R.A Cars

G.R.A Cars
5
5.0

All 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service

    By Claire R on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service, with a refreshing no pressure sales approach.


  • 5

    Highly trustworthy local dealer- 10/10

    By Piers M on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with transaction and my new car. The owner was very knowledgeable and experienced and nothing was too much trouble. Car was in perfect condition when I collected it and all the paperwork was done quickly and efficiently. This is my second purchase from GRA cars and I would highly recommend this trustworthy local dealer to anyone. 10/10


  • 5

    Car sale at the double.

    By Sue M on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    In comparison with larger car sales this was a pleasant change. The whole experience went smoothly and agreement was reached with the minimum of fuss. I can recommend this garage to any other prospective purchasers.


  • 5

    Good service

    By John W on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great little dealership with some excellent cars in stock. The owner is easy to deal with. Would recommend


  • 5

    All round great service

    By Adrian M on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying a car from GRA Cars. Nice to talk to a knowledgable person who was more concerned with making sure the car was right rather then just making a sale.


  • 5

    New car purchaser

    By Linda D on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really satisfied with the service given. Helpful in every way


  • 5

    Nice little Hyundai!

    By Pam T on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very helpful with our purchase of Hyundai car, pleasant and polite and did everything for us that needed to be done.


  • 5

    Good Honest Dealer

    By Ian M on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a wonderful time buying a car from G.R.A Cars. The owner looked after me and I got a good deal on a BMW. I have no problem recommend this dealer. Ian.


  • 5

    Buying a car made pleasant!

    By Barbara R on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and patient. Good selection of quality cars. The vehicle we bought has been checked by our own mechanic and has been given a definite thumbs up! All delighted. Truthful description and answered all queries. Not at all pushy. Plenty of time to let you consider the options. Can't recommend too highly.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By SHANNON H on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car and the service I recieved